Skip To Main Content
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Thu, May 12
EOC Prep Rally
-
Fri, May 13
Senior Checkout Day
Auxiliary Gym
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Senior Awards Night
Auditorium
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
picture of 2022 Spring Exam Schedule