Skip To Main Content

Curriculum Areas

Career and Technical Education (CATE)
Chair, Mimi Ricks - melissa.ricks@beaufort.k12.sc.us

English
Chair, Jessica Phillips - jessica.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JROTC
COL(Ret) Thomas Foster - thomas.foster@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mathematics
Chair, Tina Franklin - tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Multilingual Language
Chair, Michelle Taylor - michelle.taylor@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Chair, Tawny Powers - tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Science
Chair, Dr. Kevin Sandusky - kevin.sandusky@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Social Studies
Chair, Corey Martin - corey.martin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Special Education
Chair, Zylphia Nobles - zylphia.nobles@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Allanah Irwin - allannah.irwin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

World Languages
Chair, April Jauregui - april.jauregui@beaufort.k12.sc.us