Curricular Areas

CATE
Chair, Todd Stewart  -  todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us

English
Chair, Jessica Phillips  -   jessica.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ESOL
Chair, Barbara Lavker  -  barbara.lavker@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JROTC
LTC (Ret.) John Carothers - john.carothers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mathematics

Chair, Tina Franklin   -   tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Chair, John Houpt   -  john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Science
Chair, Dr. Kevin Sandusky   -  kevin.sandusky@beaufort.k12.sc.us

‚Äč
Social Studies
Chair, Pam Wolske  -  pam.wolske@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Special Education
Chair, Tina Mercer  -  tina.mercer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Andrea Pejeau  -andrea.pejeau@beaufort.k12.sc.us

World Languages
Chair, Donna Antonopoulos  -  donna.capps@beaufort.k12.sc.us