Counseling Staff

Guidance Fax (843) 706-8991

Kelly Homan
- Counselor for students last names A-Do

Phone: (843)706-8906, E-mail: kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us    

Katlyn McCormick-Counselor for students last names Dr-K
P
hone: (843)706-8018  E-Mail: Katlyn.Mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dana House - Department Head, Counselor for students last names L-Ra
Phone: (843)706-8078,  E-mail: dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us   

Woodie Melton IV- Counselor for students last names Re-Z
Phone: (843)706-8982, E-mail: woodie.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Heather Tweten - School Social Worker
Phone: (843)706-8998, E-mail: heather.tweten@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Alexa Mencias - Bilingual Liaison,
Phone: 706-8908, E-mail: 
alexa.mencias@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kara Morrison - Guidance Secretary/Registrar
Phone:  706-8811, Email:  kara.morrison@beaufort.k12.sc.us