Counseling Staff

Kelly Homan - Counselor for students last names A-Do
Phone: 706-8906, E-mail: kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us    

Katlyn McCormick-Counselor for students last names Dr-K
P
hone: 706-8018  E-Mail: Katlyn.Mccormick@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dana House - Counselor for students last names L-Re
Phone: 706-8078,  E-mail: dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us   

Jay Sprouse - Counselor for students last names Rh-Z
Phone: 706-8905, E-mail: jay.sprouse@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Ashleigh Hames - School Social Worker
Phone: 706-8811, E-mail: ashleigh.hames@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Alexa Ayala - Bilingual Liaison,
Phone: 706-8908, E-mail: 
alexa.ayala@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cody Slaughter - Testing Coordinator, Student Intervention Team Coordinator, Admin. Asst. to Asst. Principals Phone: 706-8815,   E-mail: cody.slaughter@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Kara Morrison - Guidance Secretary/Registrar
 Phone:  706-8811, Email:  kara.morrison@beaufort.k12.sc.us