Curricular Areas

CATE
Chair, Mimi Ricks - melissa.ricks@beaufort.k12.sc.us

English
Chair, Jessica Phillips - jessica.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ESOL
Chair, Abby Miranda Seda - abby.mirandaseda@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JROTC
COL(Ret) Thomas Foster - thomas.foster@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mathematics
Chair, Tina Franklin - tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Chair, John Houpt - john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Science
Chair, Dr. Kevin Sandusky - kevin.sandusky@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Social Studies
Chair, Corey Martin - corey.martin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Special Education
Chair, Zylphia Nobles - zylphia.nobles@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Anthony Granquist - anthony.granquist@beaufort.k12.sc.us

World Languages
Chair, Leonarda Merino - leonarda.merinobarraza@beaufort.k12.sc.us