Curricular Areas

CATE
Chair, Jesse Mignogna - jesse.mignona@beaufort.k12.sc.us

English
Chair, Jessica Phillips - jessica.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ESOL
Chair, Deborah Davis - deborah.davis@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JROTC
COL(Ret) Thomas Foster - thomas.foster@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mathematics
Chair, Tina Franklin - tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Chair, John Houpt - john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Science
Chair, Dr. Kevin Sandusky - kevin.sandusky@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Social Studies
Chair, Corey Martin - corey.martin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Special Education
Chair, Ashley Parlagreco - ashley.parlagreco@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Anthony Granquist - anthony.granquist@beaufort.k12.sc.us

World Languages
Chair, Jean Vinel - jean.vinel@beaufort.k12.sc.us