Curricular Areas

Mathematics
Chair, Tina Franklin   -   tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

English
Chair, Jessica Phillips  -   jessica.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Science
Chair, Margaret DiPietro   -  margaret.dipietro@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Social Studies
Chair, Pam Wolske  -  pam.wolske@beaufort.k12.sc.us

CATE
Chair, Libby Ferrato  -  elizabeth.ferrato@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Andrea Pejeau  -andrea.pejeau@beaufort.k12.sc.us

World Languages
Chair, Donna Antonopoulos  -  donna.capps@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Chair, Reggie Fields   -   Reginald.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
‚Äč

Special Education
Chair, Tina Mercer  -  tina.mercer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ESOL
Chair, Barbara Lavker  -  barbara.lavker@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JROTC
LTC (Ret.) John Carothers - john.carothers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Media Center

Chair, Leah Roche  -  leah.roche@beaufort.k12.sc.us